Fellowship for British Hairdressing - www.fellowshiphair.com
British Hairdressing Awards - www.hji.co.uk/events/british-hairdressing-awards
Hairdressers Journal International - www.hji.co.uk/Home
Akin Konizi's Blog at Hairdressers Journal International - www.hji.co.uk/blogs/akin-konizi/atom.xml
Headfirst - www.head1st.net
Salon Business Online - www.salonbusiness.co.uk
Project:Image - www.projectimage.co.uk
Tribu-te Magazine - www.tribu-te.net
HABB (Hair & Beauty Benevolent) - www.habb.org
HABIA - www.habia.org
Love Your Hair - www.loveyourhair.com
Find A Salon - www.findasalon.co.uk
UK Hairdressers - www.ukhairdressers.com
Good Salon Guide - www.goodsalonguide.co.uk
Curator - www.curatoruk.com
Ghd - www.ghdhair.com
Wella Professionals - www.wellaprofessionals.co.uk
Sebastian Professional - www.sebastianprofessional.com
Alterna - www.alternahaircare.com
The Beauty Edit Blog - www.thebeautyedit.blogspot.com
The Beauty Bible - www.beautybible.com
All About Beauty - www.allaboutbeauty.co.uk
All About You - www.allaboutyou.com/hair-beauty/channel
Beauty and the Dirt - www.beautyandthedirt.com/category/beauty
The Cool Hunter - www.thecoolhunter.co.uk/fashion
Chiconomise - www.chiconomise.com
Clique Magazine - www.cliquemagazine.com/beauty
Company - www.company.co.uk/beauty/channel
Cosmopolitan - www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/beauty/channel
Daily Candy - www.dailycandy.com/london/beauty
Femail - www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/beauty/index.html
Elle - www.elleuk.com/beauty
Fashioning - www.fashionising.com
Glamour - www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/hair/default.aspx
Glass Magazine - www.glassmagazine.co.uk
Grazia - www.graziadaily.co.uk
Handbag.com - www.handbag.com/hair/channel
Instyle - www.instyle.co.uk/hair
Marie Claire - www.marieclaire.co.uk/beauty/1.html
The Beauty Pages - www.the-beauty-pages.com
Urban Junkies - www.urbanjunkies.com/london/health-and-beauty
Vogue - www.vogue.co.uk/beauty